Latest Products http://www.sugandhanursery.com Latest Products 16-10-13 en-us http://www.sugandhanursery.com Climber Plants http://www.sugandhanursery.com/climber-plants.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing our clients Climbers Plants. These Climbers Plants enhances the beauty of the garden. These Climbers Plants are without trunk and are clustering as well as compact. Our Climbers Plants are widely used as the decorative plants and add elegance to the surroundings. Hedge Plants http://www.sugandhanursery.com/hedge-plants.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce our Hedge Plants which can be easily grown and maintained in the garden. These Hedge Plants are nurtured carefully and are grown under the strict vigilance and guidance of the horticulturists. These Hedge Plants can give an attractive new look to the surroundings and are available in different types. Indoor Plants http://www.sugandhanursery.com/indoor-plants.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present to you the finest range of Indoor Plants. Our Indoor Plants are appreciated for the beautiful looks and enhancing the surroundings. These Indoor Plants are available as the flowering and non flowering plants. These Indoor Plants filter toxins in a natural way and purify the air. Outdoor Plants http://www.sugandhanursery.com/outdoor-plants.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the highly demanded Outdoor Plants. These Outdoor Plants are meant to increase the beauty of the outdoors places. These Outdoor Plants are highly appreciated for adding elegance to the surroundings. Our Outdoor Plants come as flowering and non-flowering plants these Outdoor Plants add freshness to the area. Mounted Plants http://www.sugandhanursery.com/mounted-plants.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to our clients the beautiful range of Mounted Plants. Our Mounted Plants are available in different colors and are long lasting. Our Ornamental Plants are come in different colors and have pattern heart shaped leaves which are adorned with the shades of green and white. Fruit Plants http://www.sugandhanursery.com/fruit-plants.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide healthy Fruit Plants which are fast growing and are easily maintained. Our Fruit Plants are grown under the strict vigilance of the expert horticulturist. These Fruit Plants are nurtured with utmost care. Some of our Fruit Plants have broad leaves which can impart beautiful new look to the surroundings. Rose Flower Plant http://www.sugandhanursery.com/rose-flower-plant.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of Rose Flower Plant. These Rose Flower Plants are highly demanded and always remain the favorites in the market. We grow our Rose Flower Plants with utmost care. Succulent Plants http://www.sugandhanursery.com/succulent-plants.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing our esteemed clients with the highly demanded range of Succulent Plants. Our Succulent Plants are grown in the most appropriate conditions under the care of skilled gardeners. Our Succulent Plants can be easily maintained & give vibrant and classy looks to your surroundings. Summer Season Plants http://www.sugandhanursery.com/summer-season-plants.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce exquisite range of Summer Season Plants which are in great demand in the market. Our Summer Season Plants are available as Kochia Plant and Tepioka Plant. These Summer Season Plants are grown with the utmost care by the experienced and skilled gardeners. Kochia Plant http://www.sugandhanursery.com/kochia-plant.htm Summer Season Plants Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Kochia Plants which are known for their exquisite beauty. Our Kochia Plants are grown with utmost care; these Kochia Plants are provided with rich manure to make them healthy. These Kochia Plants are available at market leading prices. Tepioka Plant http://www.sugandhanursery.com/tepioka-plant.htm Summer Season Plants Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing our clients with our Tepioka Plants. These Tepioka Plants are grown with complete care and protection and are properly looked after by our gardeners. These Tepioka Plants have elegant looks and enhance the appearance of the surroundings. We provide our Tepioka Plants at economic prices.